Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. William H. Dutton

Quello Center, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan, USA

[Departmental staff page]

Prof. Dr. Lucie Guibault

Associate Professor in intellectual property law at the Institute for
Information Law of the University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

[Departmental Staff Page]

Dr. Guus Lange

Senior Knowledge Manage/Project Leader at the Dutch Agency for
Cultural Heritage, Ministry of Education, Culture and Science, Amersfoort, Netherlands

[Departmental Staff Page]

Dr. Bethany Nowviskie

Director of Digital Research & Scholarship at the University of Virginia Library

Associate Director of the Scholarly Communication Institute of the University of Virginia

[Departmental Staff Page]

Prof. Dr. Geoffrey Rockwell

Professor of Philosophy and Humanities Computing at the University of Alberta, Canada

Director of the Kule Institute for Advanced Study, University of Alberta

[Departmental Staff Page]

Prof. Dr. Melissa Terras

Director of UCL Centre for Digital Humanities

Reader in Electronic Communication in the Department of Information Studies at University College London

[Departmental Staff Page]